Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Info-Icon This content is partly available in English
Beschreibung Show image information
Show image information
Show image information


IT Committee

The IT Committee assists the Dean's Office and the Faculty Council with the planning, implementation, and maintenance of the college's IT infrastructure. Contact persons and information in case of questions or problems can be found at the website of the MB-IT.


  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jadran Vrabec (Committee Chair)
  • M.Sc. Matthias Habdank
  • Manfred Fortmeier
  • Jonathan Krause

The University for the Information Society