Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Info-Icon This content is partly available in English
Experiments with the bonding machine Show image information
Quality evaluation of bonded interconnects using a shear tester. Show image information
Reliability analysis of a friction clutch. Show image information
Lab work in teaching. Show image information
Transport of fine powder using ultrasonic vibrations Show image information

Experiments with the bonding machine

Quality evaluation of bonded interconnects using a shear tester.

Reliability analysis of a friction clutch.

Lab work in teaching.

Transport of fine powder using ultrasonic vibrations

Dynamics and Mechatronics (LDM)

Head of Chair

Walter Sextro  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Walter Sextro


Office: P1.3.31.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1801
Phone: (+49) 01520 8958961
E-mail: walter.sextro(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Head of Engineering

Tobias Hemsel  

Dr. Ing. Tobias Hemsel

Head of Engineering, Team Leader "Multifunctional Materials, Actuators and Utrasound Technology"

Office: P1.3.31.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-1805
E-mail: tobias.hemsel(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de


Marina Kassuehlke  

Marina Kassuehlke


Office: P1.3.31
Phone: +49 5251 60-1802
E-mail: marina.kassuehlke(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Honorary Professor

Burkard Wördenweber  

Prof. Dr. Burkard Wördenweber

Lecturer for subject Introduction to lighting technology

E-mail: burkard.woerdenweber(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de
E-mail: burkard.woerdenweber(at)phasix(dot)de


Armin Bruno  

Dr. Armin Bruno

Lecturer for Vehicle Acoustics

E-mail: abruno3[at]ford(dot)com

Christoph Sondermann-Wölke  

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Sondermann-Wölke

Lecturer for Dependability of mechatronic systems

E-mail: sondermannwoelke(at)gmail(dot)com

James Kuria Kimotho  

Dr.-Ing. James Kuria Kimotho

Lecturer for the subject Condition Monitoring of Technical Systems

Office: P1.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-1819
E-mail: jkimotho(at)campus.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Academic Staff

Thorben Kaul  

Thorben Kaul

Team Leader "Reliability, Condition Monitoring and Multiobjective Optimization"

Office: P1.3.32.0
Phone: +49 5251 60-1811
E-mail: thorben.kaul(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Jan Schütte  

Jan Schütte

Team Leader "Vibrations, Contact Mechanics and Wear"

Office: P1.3.32.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1807
E-mail: jan.schuette(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Amelie Bender  

Amelie Bender, M.Sc.RWTH

Condition Monitoring

Office: P1.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-1814
E-mail: amelie.bender(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Paul Dunst  

Paul Dunst

Office: P1.3.31.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-1806
E-mail: paul.dunst(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Reinhard Schemmel  

Reinhard Schemmel

Ultrasonic Bonding

Office: P1.3.32.0
Phone: +49 5251 60-1810
E-mail: reinhard.schemmel(at)upb(dot)de

Collin Dymel  

Collin Dymel, M.Sc.

Ultrasonic bonding, sensors and actuators

Office: P1.3.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-1820
E-mail: collin.dymel(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Osarenren Kennedy Aimiyekagbon  

Osarenren Kennedy Aimiyekagbon

Condition Monitoring, Prognostics and Diagnostics

Office: P1.3.32.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-1809
E-mail: osarenren.aimiyekagbon(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Daniel Pielsticker  

Daniel Pielsticker

Ultrasonic welding

Office: P1.3.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-1817
E-mail: daniel.pielsticker(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Lars Muth  

Lars Muth, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.32
Phone: +49 5251 60-1808
E-mail: lars.muth(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Oliver  Hagedorn  

Oliver Hagedorn


Office: P1.3.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-3950
E-mail: oliver.hagedorn(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Technical Staff Members

Martin Liekenbröcker  

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Liekenbröcker

Laboratory engineer

Office: P1.3.04
Phone: +49 5251 60-1815
E-mail: martin.liekenbroecker(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Eduard Kubi  

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Eduard Kubi

Laboratory engineer

Office: P1.3.33
Phone: +49 5251 60-1813
E-mail: eduard.kubi(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Student Assistants

getting there

The short way to us!

The University for the Information Society