Leiter

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunter Kullmer

Office: IW1.878
Phone: +49 5251 60 5320
E-mail: kullmer@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Oberingenieurin

 

Dr.-Ing. Britta Schramm

Office: IW1.872
Phone: +49 5251 60-5327
E-mail: schramm@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Sekretariat

 

Michaela Brock

Office: IW1.875
Phone: +49 5251 60-5323
E-mail: brock@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Tommy Schafran  

Dr.-Ing. Tommy Schafran

Lehrbeauftragter für das Fach Biomechanik in der techn. Orthopädie

E-mail: schafran@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Dirk Theodor Schraeder  

Dr. med. Dirk Theodor Schraeder

Lehrbeauftragter für das Fach Biomechanik in der techn. Orthopädie

E-mail: dirk.schraeder@krankenhaus-geseke.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Moritz Buczek  

Moritz Buczek, M.Sc.

Office: Y2.318
Phone: +49 5251 60-5321
E-mail: buczek@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Finn Buttgereit  

Finn Buttgereit

Office: Y0.217
Phone: +49 5251 60-4388
E-mail: buttgereit@fam.uni-paderborn.de

 

Tobias Duffe, M. Sc.

Office: Y0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-5325
E-mail: duffe@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Tintu David Joy  

Tintu David Joy, M. Sc.

Office: Y2.318
Phone: +49 5251 60-5339
E-mail: joy@fam.uni-paderborn.de

 

Deborah Weiß, M.Sc.

Office: Y0.214
Phone: +49 5251 60-4389
E-mail: weiss@fam.uni-paderborn.de

 

Steven Clifford Woodcock, M.Sc.

Office: Y0.217
Phone: +49 5251 60-5424
E-mail: woodcock@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Ehemaliger Leiter

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Albert Richard

Office: IW1.875
Phone: +49 5251 60-5324
E-mail: richard@fam.uni-paderborn.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte
Philipp Gohlke
Sven Krome
Justus Emanuel Losse  
Parinay Singh