Administration

Gerson Meschut  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerson Meschut

Head of institute

Professor

Office: P1.4.11.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3031
E-mail: meschut@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

David Hein  

Dr.-Ing. David Hein

head of technical laboratory and experimental area

Office: P1.4.12.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-5278
E-mail: david.hein@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Dominik Teutenberg  

Dr.-Ing. Dominik Teutenberg

Chief Engineer

Office: P1.4.11.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5282
E-mail: dominik.teutenberg@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Office

Bettina Schäfers  

Bettina Schäfers

Office: P1.4.11.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3031
E-mail: bettina.schaefers@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Accounting

Marie Hartmann  

Marie Hartmann

Office: P1.4.11.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-2933
E-mail: marie.hartmann@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Pia Hille  

Pia Hille

Office: P1.4.11.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3032
E-mail: pia.hille@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Research asssociates

Mohamad Al Trjman  

M. Sc. Mohamad Al Trjman

work group simulation

Office: P1.4.16.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3037
E-mail: mohamad.altrjman@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Felix Beule  

M. Sc. Felix Beule

Simulation

Office: P1.4.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-3036
E-mail: felix.beule@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Christian Roman Bielak  

M. Sc. Christian Roman Bielak

Simulation

Office: P1.3.22.1
Phone: +49 5251 60 3811
E-mail: christian.bielak@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Mathias Bobbert  

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Bobbert

TRR285

Office: P1.4.12.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3035
E-mail: mathias.bobbert@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Yannic Böhm  

M.Sc. Yannic Böhm

Mechanical Joining

Office: P1.3.21.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-3838
E-mail: yannic.boehm@uni-paderborn.de

Max Böhnke  

M. Sc. Max Böhnke

Kennwertermittlung

Office: P1.4.16.2
Phone: +49 5251 60 2661
E-mail: max.boehnke@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Aaron Alexander Brinkmann  

Aaron Alexander Brinkmann, M.Sc.

Mechanische Fügetechnik

Office: P1.4.10.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5279
E-mail: aaron.brinkmann@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Nick Chudalla  

M. Sc. Nick Chudalla

work group adhesive bonding

Office: P1.4.102
Phone: +49 5251 60-3637
E-mail: nick.chudalla@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Julian Gilich  

M. Sc. Julian Gilich

Klebtechnik

Office: P1.3.21.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-3678
E-mail: julian.gilich@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Viktor Haak  

M. Sc. Viktor Haak

Gruppenleitung Thermische Fügetechnik

Office: P1.3.21.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5429
E-mail: viktor.haak@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Özcan Harabati  

Özcan Harabati, M.Sc.

Fachgruppe Simulation

Phone: +49 5251 60-5579
E-mail: harabati@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Lucas Hermelingmeier  

Lucas Hermelingmeier, M. Sc.

Fachgruppe Klebtechnik

Office: P1.4.102
Phone: +49 5251 60-5284
E-mail: hermelingmeier@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Julia Hofmann  

Julia Hofmann, M.Sc.

Work Group Adhesive Bonding

Office: P1.3.21.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-5525
E-mail: julia.hofmann@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Pia Katharina Holtkamp  

Pia Katharina Holtkamp, M.Sc.

work group mechanical joining

Office: P1.4.10.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3877
E-mail: pia.holtkamp@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Fabian Kappe  

M. Sc. Fabian Kappe

work group mechanical joining

Office: P1.4.10.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-5328
E-mail: fabian.kappe@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Jean-Patrick Ludwig  

Jean-Patrick Ludwig, M. Sc.

Mechanical Joining Technology

Office: P1.4.10.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5277
E-mail: jean.patrick.ludwig@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Viktoria Olfert  

M. Sc. Viktoria Olfert

head of work group testing and characteristics

Office: P1.4.16.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5426
E-mail: viktoria.olfert@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Moritz Rossel  

M.Sc. Moritz Rossel

work group simulation

Office: P1.4.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-5428
E-mail: moritz.rossel@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Malte Christian Schlichter  

M. Sc. Malte Christian Schlichter

Kennwertermittelung

Office: P1.4.16.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-5268
E-mail: malte.schlichter@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Matthias Sowada  

M. Sc. Matthias Sowada

Thermische Fügetechnik

Office: P1.3.21.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-3679
E-mail: matthias.sowada@lwf.upb.de

Marius Striewe  

M.Sc. Marius Striewe

Kennwertermittlung

Office: P1.4.16.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5578
E-mail: marius.striewe@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Karina Tews  

M. Sc. Karina Tews

work group simulation

Office: P1.4.10
Phone: +49 5251 60-5275
E-mail: karina.tews@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Seraphin Tsi-Nda Lontsi  

Seraphin Tsi-Nda Lontsi

Mechanical Joining Technology

Office: P1.4.10.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-5277
E-mail: lontsi@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Benedikt Uhe  

M. Sc. Benedikt Uhe

Gruppenleitung Simulation

Office: P1.4.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-3760
E-mail: benedikt.uhe@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Jan Wippermann  

M. Sc. Jan Wippermann

Gruppenleitung Mechanische Fügetechnik

Office: P1.3.21.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-5205
E-mail: jan.wippermann@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Keke Yang  

M.Sc. Keke Yang

work group thermic joining

Office: P1.4.10.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3939
E-mail: keke.yang@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Technical staff

Robert Beck  

B.Sc. Robert Beck

Office: P1.4.16.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-3677
E-mail: beck@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Roman Becker  

Roman Becker

Office: P1.3.22.3
Phone: +49 5251 60-5273
E-mail: becker@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Andreas Blem  

Andreas Blem

Office: P4.2.04.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3025
E-mail: andreas.blem@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Reza Hakami Shalamzari  

B. Sc. Reza Hakami Shalamzari

Office: p1.4.16.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-5276
E-mail: reza.hakami.shalamzari@uni-paderborn.de

Lennart Hinkel  

Lennart Hinkel

Material tester

Office: P4.2.03.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-5983
E-mail: lennart.hinkel@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Kevin Kern  

B.Sc. Kevin Kern

Office: P1.4.12.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-3820
E-mail: kevin.kern@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Elmar Nordmann  

Elmar Nordmann

Office: P4.3.06
Phone: +49 5251 60-3027
E-mail: elmar.nordmann@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Patrick Rex  

Patrick Rex

Office: P4.2.03.6
Phone: +49 5251 60-3850
E-mail: patrick.rex@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Marlon Schmidt  

Marlon Schmidt

Office: P4.2.03.5
Phone: +49 5251 60-3852
E-mail: marlon.schmidt@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Stanislaw Sell  

M.Sc. Stanislaw Sell

work group testing and characteristics

Office: P1.4.12.4
Phone: +49 5251 60-3746
E-mail: stanislaw.sell@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Damir Trautwein  

Damir Trautwein

Office: P4.2.04.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3025
E-mail: damir.trautwein@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Andreas Waldeyer  

Andreas Waldeyer

Office: P4.3.08.1
Phone: +49 5251 60-3029
E-mail: andreas.waldeyer@lwf.uni-paderborn.de

Auszubildende

No persons found.
Further information :