Team

Head of Chair

Iryna Mozgova  

Prof. Dr. Iryna Mozgova

Office: P1.3.19
Phone: +49 5251 60-4573
E-mail: iryna.mozgova@uni-paderborn.de

Secretary

Mareike Goeke  

Mareike Goeke

Office: Büro: P1.3.18
Phone: +49 5251 60-4568
E-mail: mareike.goeke@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

9:00 -12:30 Uhr


For general inquiries please send an email to dmb-sekr@lists.uni-paderborn.de

 

Technical Staff

Rainer Herbers  

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Herbers

Laboringenieur

Office: P1.3.22.7
Phone: +49 5251 60-3648
E-mail: rainer.herbers@uni-paderborn.de

Scientific Staff

Philipp Jung  

Philipp Jung, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-2232
E-mail: philipp.jung@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per E-Mail


Anne Kruse  

Dr.-Ing. Anne Kruse

Niclas Meihöfener  

Niclas Meihöfener

Office: P1.3.27
Phone: +49 5251 60-2253
E-mail: niclas.meihoefener@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per E-Mail


Laura Müller  

Laura Müller, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.16
Phone: +49 5251 60-2227
E-mail: laura.mueller@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per E-Mail


Manuel Ott  

Manuel Ott, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.27
Phone: +49 5251 60-3683
E-mail: manuel.ott@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Absprache per E-Mail


Andreas  Schultz  

Andreas Schultz, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.24
Phone: +49 5251 60-3439
E-mail: andreas.schultz@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Upon request via email.


Klaas Tuschen  

Klaas Tuschen, M.Sc.

Office: P1.3.24
Phone: +49 5251 60-3506
E-mail: klaas.tuschen@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Nach Vereinbarung: Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag Vormittag


SHKs, WHBs

Fabian Dotzki
Thomas Nickel

 

Former Staff

  Philipp Jung, M.Sc.
  Dr.-Ing. Anne Kruse
  Anastasia Brand